Allegiance Home Inspection LLC.

Home Inspector in Bremerton
Opening at 10:00 AM
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

Posted on Apr 15, 2019

Check out what our clients have to say. So thankful for all the kind words. #FeelingBlessed

Sewer and Septic Scoping

$300.00–$375.00

Who can guess what service we are now offering? That's right, we now offer sewer and septic scoping! It is $300 total if included with a home inspection or $375 is it’s a separate trip. #allegiancehomeinspection #valueadd #homeinspection

Order online
Posted on Apr 15, 2019

Myth: There’s no real difference among home inspection companies.
Truth: Every home inspection company is different and each home inspector has their own approach and personality. Choose a home inspector you trust and like.
#MythMonday #HomeInspection

Posted on Apr 15, 2019

Myth: There’s no real difference among home inspection companies.
Truth: Every home inspection company is different and each home inspector has their own approach and personality. Choose a home inspector you trust and like.
#MythMonday

Posted on Apr 8, 2019

#MythMonday
Myth: Buyers should only attend the end of the inspection.
Truth: Unless specifically told otherwise, you are encouraged to attend the entire inspection to learn more about the home. It's a great time to ask questions and get insight on how to care for your home.

Posted on Apr 8, 2019

#MythMonday
Myth: Buyers should only attend the end of the inspection.
Truth: Unless specifically told otherwise, you are encouraged to attend the entire inspection to learn more about the home. It's a great time to ask questions and get insight on how to care for your home.

Posted on Apr 1, 2019

#MythMonday
Myth: A home inspection is the same thing as an appraisal.
Truth: The home inspection is looking at the condition of the home, while an appraisal is looking at the value of the home.
#HomeInspection #Appraisal

Posted on Apr 1, 2019

#MythMonday
Myth: A home inspection is the same thing as an appraisal.
Truth: The home inspection is looking at the condition of the home, while an appraisal is looking at the value of the home.
#HomeInspection #Appraisal

Posted on Mar 18, 2019

Just because you can... doesn’t mean you should. Some do it yourself sparky was just doing what it took to make it work. #redneckwiring #diyplug #electrical #thethingswesee #allegiancehomeinspection


Testimonials

a month ago
My experience with Allegiance was EXCELLENT! The inspector Richard was the first one on site for the appointment. Before the inspection, he described the inspection process and the major things to look for. After telling him I was a first time home buyer, he told me to ask as many questions as I wished and also allowed me to follow along in the areas of the house deemed safe to learn. At the conclusion of the morning inspection, Richard provided the inspection report by the afternoon (same day)!! Thank you Allegiance Home Inspection team for an affordable inspection and the wonderful experience! Highly recommended!!
- Jason C
2 hours ago
Our inspector was thorough. We were satisfied with prompt arrival and the timely report. We also appreciated how upfront he was and the clear advice he gave. We would recommend this inspection company to future home buyers.
- Danielle W
2 days ago
Travis was simply amazing. I have used other inspectors in the past but he was different. I wanted someone who would be professional since my inlaws are buying a home. Travis went above and beyond. He made sure he explained the process and the findings both good and bad as he went throughout the house. He even showed up early to get a good grasp of the home before we arrive. I will NEVER use another inspector or company again.
- Abel H

About Allegiance Home Inspections

Your home is your most valuable asset, the structure that keeps your family safe and warm and the place where a great deal of your most loving memories will happen over the course of your life. Allegiance wants to help to reassure you that the home of your dreams is also the home that will last forever with you. Whether you’re in the market to buy, sell or maintain your home, we’re here for you with professional, friendly, informational inspectors who will give you a tour of the intimate details of your home – from the basement to the attic, outside and in. Let us help to make this house a home. Call the home inspectors in Bremerton WA - Allegiance Home Inspectins

Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (360) 900-9811

Address

Get directions
318 Sunnyhill Rd
Bremerton, WA 98312
United States

Business Hours

Mon:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tue:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wed:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thu:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sun:2:00 – 6:00 PM