Allegiance Home Inspection LLC.

Home Inspector in Bremerton
318 Sunnyhill Rd, Bremerton, WAOpening at 9:00 AMOpen today until 5:00 PMOpening at 9:00 AM tomorrowOpening at 10:00 AM tomorrowOpening at 10:00 AMOpen today until 6:00 PMOpening at 2:00 PM tomorrowOpening at 2:00 PMSorry, we're closed
Contact Us
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.
Header image for the site

Updates

Posted on Feb 18, 2019

Myth Monday: Home Inspections are pass/fail.
Truth: Your home inspection report is not a pass or fail- instead, your report should give you an understanding of the general condition of the home. #MythMonday #HomeInspection #AHI #DidYouKnow #Truth

Posted on Feb 18, 2019

Myth Monday: Home Inspections are pass/fail.
Truth: Your home inspection report is not a pass or fail- instead, your report should give you an understanding of the general condition of the home. #MythMonday #HomeInspection #AHI #DidYouKnow #Truth

Posted on Feb 6, 2019

This is a friendly reminder to check your dryer exhaust ducts routinely. Clogged dryer ducts can pose a real safety concern. From our observation these baskets are a poor design as they catch lint and get clogged easily. #allegiancehomeinspection #dryerductcleaning #laundry #hvac #firesafety #mai...

Read More

40% Off Your Home Maintenance Inspection

Feb 4, 2019 – Feb 9, 2019

With the winter weather, we have some open inspection appointments this week. We’re giving 40% off of home maintenance inspections while the spots last!!! Have Allegiance come out and inspect your home this week. We can help get that spring to do list started for you. This week only while availab...

Read More
Show this code at the store:
Posted on Feb 1, 2019

It was a great day for a pre-listing inspection. We’re always excited to be a part of helping people get their homes ready to sell. Give us a call to help get your listing ready. #allegiancehomeinspection #prelistinginspection #homeforsale #realestate #kitsaprealestate #shipyard

Posted on Feb 1, 2019

When the home inspector, real estate agent and home buyer all are wearing the same socks... thanks Costco!! #allegiancehomeinspection #realtor #Homebuyer #HomeInspector #MatchingSocks

Posted on Jan 14, 2019

We love when awesome agents we work with share moments like this! Thank you Heather Provencio for sharing this photo of our inspector Richard teaching first time home buyer clients how to light their new gas fireplace. #NewHome #GasFirePlace #HomeOwner101 #HomeInspection

Posted on Jan 14, 2019

Make sure bushes, tree branches, shrubbery, etc. are 1-2 feet from your wood siding. These can scratch your siding and create opportunities for insects and moisture to attack your wood. #HomeInspectionTips #AHI #HomeBuyer101

Posted on Dec 28, 2018

For your hallway electrical outlets, installing automatic-on backup lighting can be very helpful in case of power failures. #HomeTips #HomeInspection #BuyingAHome #HomeOwner


About Allegiance Home Inspections

Your home is your most valuable asset, the structure that keeps your family safe and warm and the place where a great deal of your most loving memories will happen over the course of your life. Allegiance wants to help to reassure you that the home of your dreams is also the home that will last forever with you. Whether you’re in the market to buy, sell or maintain your home, we’re here for you with professional, friendly, informational inspectors who will give you a tour of the intimate details of your home – from the basement to the attic, outside and in. Let us help to make this house a home. Call the home inspectors in Bremerton WA - Allegiance Home Inspectins

Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (360) 900-9811

Address

Get directions
318 Sunnyhill Rd
Bremerton, WA 98312
United States

Business Hours

Mon:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Tue:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Wed:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thu:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Fri:9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Sat:10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sun:2:00 – 6:00 PM